Perry Award Recipients

 2022 James Steenson


Frank St. John, Lockheed Martin Corporation 
2020 Dr. William Roper, U.S.  Air Force
2019 Virginia Sniegon (posthumous)
2018 ADM Scott Swift, USN
2016 James "Hondo" Guerts
2015 Dr. Paul Kaminski
2014 BLU-129B Team
2013 JAMS/Lockheed Martin HELLFIRE II Team
2012 Massive Ordnance Penetrator (MOP) Team
2011 Project Dragon Spear Joint Acquisition Task Force
2010 Sniper Advanced Targeting Pod Team
2009 USSOCOM Stand-Off Precision-Guided Munitions (SOPGM) Quick Reaction Team
2008 Guided Multiple Launch Rocket System from the U.S. Army and Lockheed Martin Corporation
2007 The Small Diameter Bomb Team from the U.S. Air Force and the Boeing Company
2006 The Tactical Tomahawk Team from the U.S. Navy and Raytheon Company
2005 U.S. Warriors of Operation Enduring Freedom and Operation Iraqi Freedom
2004 JDAM Program Team from the U.S. Air Force, U.S. Navy, and the Boeing Company
2003 Terry R. Little
2002 Representative Jim Hansen
2001 NAVSTAR Global Positioning System Joint Program Office
2000 The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU APL)
1999 RADM Walter Locke, USN (Ret)
1998 Former Vice President Dan Quayle
1997 Dr. William J. Perry