The Procurement Executive Committee (PEC) functions as the executive body of the Procurement Division. It determines the Division’s objectives, policies, and major courses of action and means of implementing such objectives and policies.

The PEC is composed of the following members of the Division: the PEC Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary; the Contract Finance Committee Chair and Vice-Chair; the Contract and Acquisition Management Committee Chair and Vice-Chair; the Legal Committee Chair and Vice-Chair; the Government Property Management Systems Committee Chair and Vice-Chair; previous Chairs of the PEC; ten (10) members-at-large elected from the Division membership, and as ex-officio members past Chairs of the committees previously enumerated.

Topics: Procurement

NDIA Contact

For more information about this group, please contact:

Kimberly Williams
Director, Meetings & Events
Phone: (703) 247-2578
E-mail: kwilliams@NDIA.org
Carizza Gutierrez
Associate Director, Divisions
Phone: (703) 247-2599
E-mail: cgutierrez@NDIA.org

Division Contact

Mr. Michael Anstett
Chair, Procurement Division
Fried Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson, LLP
E-mail: michael.anstett@friedfrank.com
Mrs. Jamie Sybert
Vice Chair, Procurement Division
Grant Thornton LLP
E-mail: jamie.sybert@us.gt.com
Ms. Crystal Teed
Secretary, Procurement Division
BAE Systems
E-mail: crystal.teed@baesystems.com

Policy Contact

For policy-related or congressional inquiries, please contact:

Robbie Van Steenburg
Regulatory Policy Associate
Phone: (703) 247-2584
E-mail: rvansteenburg@NDIA.org