Armaments Division

Division Awards

The Armaments Division makes available six awards which are presented at the 2022 Future Force Capabilities Conference & Exhibition.

For more information regarding the awards, access the individual award pages. 

To nominate someone for one of these awards, access the following links. 

Chinn Award: Link 

Hathcock Award: Link 

Ambrose Award: Link 

Gun & Missile Systems Committee Robert Trifiletti Award: Link 

Military Operations Award: Link 

2020 Winners 

Chinn Award: Mr.Ralph Mazeski - CCDC AC
Hathcock Award: MSGT Kevin Owens, USA
Ambrose Award: Vista Outdoor
Gun & Missile Systems Committee Robert Trifiletti Award: Mr. Ralph Campoli - GD-OTS

Professional Service Award: COL Hector Gonzalez, USA
Professional Service Award: COL Andrew Lunoff, USA