The Electronic Division has four Committees: 

Trust & Assurance

Co-Chair: Daniel DiMase, Aerocyonics, Inc. 

Co-Chair: Zachary Collier, Collier Research Systems

See results of the committee workshop on NDAA Sec 224 here

DIB Policy

Mike Fritze, Potomac Institute
Jim Will, Micross


Nikhil Shenoy, Colvin Run Networks

Strategy & Emerging Technology

Shawn Fetterolf, Synopsys