Learn more about NDIA's Strategy & Policy Team here.

Col Wesley Hallman, USAF (Ret)
Senior VP, Strategy & Policy
Executive Editing
Hannah Meushaw 
Senior Graphic Designer, MarCom 
Layout and Design
Nicholas Jones
Director, Strategy             
Eve Dorris
Director, Information Production Office, MarCom 
Design Support
Robert Van Steenburg
Associate, Regulatory Policy
Data, Writing, and Editing
Evamarie Socha             
Director, PR & Communications, MarCom 
Media Outreach
Sam Underwood
Associate, Strategy
Data, Special Events, and Editing

Shaliza Tolliver
Junior Policy Fellow
Southern University Law Center
William Fotter
Junior Policy Fellow
Georgetown McCourt School of Public Policy
Elliot Seckler
Junior Policy Fellow
Johns Hopkins SAIS
Joseph Sobecki
Junior Policy Fellow
Florida State University College of Law
Samantha Beu
Junior Policy Fellow
UC San Diego School of Global Policy & Strategy
Daniel Tiznado
Junior Policy Fellow
George Mason Schar School of Policy
Dillon Springer
Junior Policy Fellow
Syracuse University College of Law
Tarun Krishnakumar
Junior Policy Fellow
Georgetown University Law Center
Matt Wiest
Engagement Manager
Owen Munford
Vice President, Marketing
Milena Michael
Bob Rhea
Senior Vice President, Mission Solutions
Andrew Maclary
Senior Analyst
Jen Gebhardt
Andy Shaw