Contacts

Meetings

Christine M. Klein

Senior Vice President, Meetings, Divisions & Partnerships
(703) 247-2593
cklein@NDIA.org

Ms. Renata Casiel

Meeting Planner
(703) 247-2561
rcasiel@NDIA.org

Kimberly Hurley

Director of Meetings
(703) 247-9494
khurley@NDIA.org

Jessica Lewton

Meeting Planner
(703) 247-2588
jlewton@NDIA.org

Ms. Andrea Lane

Meeting Planer
(703) 247-2554
alane@NDIA.org

Jessica Lewton

Meeting Planner
(703) 247-2588
jlewton@NDIA.org

Ms. Meredith Mangas

Associate Director in Meetings, Events and Business Partnerships
(703) 247-9467
mmangas@NDIA.org

Alissa Meehan

Meeting Planner
(703) 247-2540
ameehan@NDIA.org

Ms. Tiffany Milnor

Meeting Planner
(703)247-2558
tmilnor@NDIA.org

Mr. Andrew Peters

Meeting Planner
(703) 247-2572
apeters@NDIA.org

Ms. Britt Sullivan CMP

Associate Director of Meetings and Special Projects
(703) 247-2587
bsullivan@NDIA.org

Trish Wildt

Associate Director, Meetings
(703) 247-2586
twildt@NDIA.org

Kimberly Williams

Director, Meetings & Events
(703) 247-2578
kwilliams@NDIA.org