Division Member Contacts

  • Charles Billingsley, chuck.billingsley@comcast.net
  • Daniel Christensen, daniel.k.christensen3.civ@ us.navy.mil
  • Geoff Cooper, geoff.cooper5@live.com
  • Shari Councell, shari.councell@ballaerospace.com
  • Timothy Ferguson, configurationmanager@live.com
  • Cecil Fields, cecil.r.fields@boeing.com
  • Thad Henry, thad.w.henry@nasa.gov
  • Kelly Stanton, kstanton@blueorigin.com
  • Daniel McCurry, daniel.h.mccurry@boeing.com
  • J. Allen Orman, john.a.orman@boeing.com
  • Keith Porter, kdporter@aol.com