The Manufacturing Division makes two awards:

  • Desmond G. Newman Award for Supply Chain Excellence
  • DMSMS Industry Achievement Awards

The DMSMS Award is a joint award with the Logistics Management Division and parallels the awards given by the Defense Standardization Program Office for Government achievement.

Additional information about each award can be found at the links located on the right side of this page.