Board of Directors

Chair and Vice Chair

Chair: Kim Herrington, L3 Harris Technologies, kim.herrington@l3harris.com

Vice Chair, Operations: Dan Bellovary, Rolls Royce Corporation, Daniel.L.Bellovary@Rolls-Royce.com

Vice Chair Strategy: Russell Rodewald, Raytheon, russell.w.rodewald@raytheon.com

Board Members

Neil Albert, +1 (781) 248-6416, NFA Consulting, nalbert@nfaconsulting.com

Brooke Boswell, Encore Analytics, brooke.boswell@encore-analytics.com

John Duval, SM&A, John.Duval@smawins.com

Lisa Hastings, General Atomics, lisa.hastings@uav.com

Dale Gilliam, Leidos, Dale.E.Gillam@leidos.com

Gary Humphreys (Past Chair), Humphreys and Associates, humphreys@humphreys-assoc.com

Cherilyn "CJ" Jones, Lockheed Martin, cherilyn.r.jones@lmco.com

Daniel L. Lynch (Past Chair), Lynch IPM Consulting, lynch.ipm.consult@gmail.com

Shane Olsen, Northrop Grumman, stephen.olsen@ngc.com

Yancy Qualls, Humphreys & Associates, yancy.qualls@humphreys-assoc.com

Tracie Thompson (Past Chair), L3Harris, Tracie.Thompson@L3Harris.com

Tej Sujlana, General Dynamics Mission Systems, Tej.Sujlana@gd-ms.com

Joan Ugljesa, NVG, jugljesa@newvistasgroup.com

Jeff Isom, L3Harris, jeffry.n.isom@L3Harris.com

John McGregor, Boeing, john.s.mcgregor@boeing.com

 

NDIA

Ms. Carizza Gutierrez 
Program Manager, Divisions
E-mail: cgutierrez@ndia.org

Mr. Jae Yu
Director, Divisions
Phone: (703) 247-2564
E-mail: jyu@ndia.org