Board of Directors

Chair and Vice Chair

Chair: Daniel L. Lynch, +1 (520) 741-5803, Raytheon, Daniel_L_Lynch@raytheon.com

Vice Chair, Operations: Vaughn Schlegel, +1 (817) 777-6998, Lockheed Martin, vaughn.m.schlegel@lmco.com

Vice Chair, Strategy: Neil Albert, +1 (781) 248-6416, NFA Consulting, nalbert@nfaconsulting.com

Board Members

Dan Bellovary, Rolls-Royce, daniel.l.bellovary@rolls-royce.com
John Duval, SM&A, John.Duval@smawins.com
Dale Gillam (Past Chair), Leidos, Dale.E.Gillam@leidos.com
Lisa Hastings, General Atomics, lisa.hastings@uav.com
Gary Humphreys (Past Chair), Humphreys and Associates, humphreys@humphreys-assoc.com
Cherilyn "CJ" Jones, Lockheed Martin, cherilyn.r.jones@lmco.com
Scott Lafrance, ClearPlan Consulting, scottlafrance@clearplanconsulting.com
Shane Olsen, Northrop Grumman, stephen.olsen@ngc.com
Yancy Qualls, Humphreys & Associates, yancy.qualls@humphreys-assoc.com
Russ Rodewald, Raytheon, russell.w.rodewald@raytheon.com
Randy Steeno, Boeing, randall.r.steeno@boeing.com
Tej Sujlana, General Dynamics Mission Systems, Tej.Sujlana@gd-ms.com
Tracie Thompson (Past Chair), Honeywell, tracie.thompson@Honeywell.com
Joan Ugljesa, NVG, jugljesa@newvistasgroup.com

NDIA

Mr. Dave Chesebrough
Vice President, Program Development
Phone: (703) 247-2597
E-mail: dchesebrough@ndia.org