Board of Directors

Chair and Vice Chair

Chair: Neil Albert, +1 (781) 248-6416, NFA Consulting,

Vice Chair, Operations: Vaughn Schlegel, +1 (817) 777-6998, Lockheed Martin,

Vice Chair Strategy: Open

Board Members

Dan Bellovary, Rolls-Royce,
Brooke Boswell, Encore Analytics,
John Duval, SM&A,
Dale Gillam (Past Chair), Leidos,
Lisa Hastings, General Atomics,
Gary Humphreys (Past Chair), Humphreys and Associates,
Cherilyn "CJ" Jones, Lockheed Martin,
Scott Lafrance, General Dynamics Information Technology,
Daniel L. Lynch (Past Chair), Lynch IPM Consulting,
Shane Olsen, Northrop Grumman,
Yancy Qualls, Humphreys & Associates,
Russ Rodewald, Raytheon,
Randy Steeno, Boeing,
Tej Sujlana, General Dynamics Mission Systems,
Joan Ugljesa, NVG,


Carizza Rosales
Program Manager

Mr. Dave Chesebrough
Vice President, Program Development
Phone: (703) 247-2597