Division Contacts

Division Members

  • Col Amando ‘Mandy’ Lopez, Jr. USA (Ret), mandy.lopez@tex-shield.com
  • BG William King, IV, USA (Ret), king_william@bah.com
  • Kenneth Graham, kenneth.graham@anser.org
  • James Reckard, james.reckard@flir.com
  • Charles Janney, charles.janney@interfuze.com
  • Thamar Main, tmain@lmi.org
  • Ronald ‘Ron’ Fizer, rfizer@lmi.org
  • Josh Wilson, jwilson@lmi.org