Contacts

General Inquiries
Nery Riveiro
nriveiro@NDIA.org
(703) 247-9464

Accounts Payable
ap@NDIA.org

Advertising Sales
Kathleen Kenney
kkenney@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2576

Billing/Payments
asc@NDIA.org
 
Careers at NDIA
Charlie Hickman
chickman@NDIA.org
 
Chapters, NDIA
Sofia Losada
slosada@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2541

Chapters, Women In Defense
Tameka Brown
tbrown@NDIA.org
 
Divisions, NDIA
Dave Chesebrough
dchesebrough@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2597

Executive Office
Belinda Tsao
btsao@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2577

Exhibit Sales
Allison Hitchner Carpenter
ahcarpenter@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2573

Exhibits, NTSA

Debbie Langelier
ntsaexhibits@NDIA.org
(703) 247-9480

Magazine - Editorial
Stew Magnuson
smagnuson@NDIA.org
 
Magazine - Member Services
membership@NDIA.org

Media/Press
Evamarie Socha
esocha@NDIA.org
 
Meetings & Events, NDIA
NDIA_Events@NDIA.org
 
Meetings & Events, NTSA
Debbie Langelier
dlangelier@NDIA.org
 
Membership, NDIA
Zoila Martinez
zmartinez@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2565

Membership, Women In Defense

Tameka Brown
tbrown@NDIA.org

National Training and Simulation Association (NTSA)

Debbie Langelier
dlangelier@NDIA.org

Policy/Legislative

Wes Hallman
whallman@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2595

Sponsorship
Allison Hitchner Carpenter
ahcarpenter@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2573

Website Technical Issues
webservices@NDIA.org