Contacts

General Inquiries

Nery Riveiro
nriveiro@NDIA.org
(703) 247-9464

Accounts Payable

ap@NDIA.org

Advertising Sales

Kathleen Kenney
kkenney@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2576

Billing/Payments

asc@NDIA.org

Careers at NDIA

Charlie Hickman
chickman@NDIA.org

Chapters, NDIA

Danielle Butler
dbutler@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2574

Chapters, Women In Defense

Ann Webster
awebster@NDIAorg

Divisions, NDIA

Dave Chesebrough
dchesebrough@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2597

Executive Office

Belinda Tsao
btsao@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2577

Exhibit Sales

Allison Hitchner Carpenter
ahcarpenter@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2573

Exhibit, NTSA

Shannon Burch
ntsaexhibits@NDIA.org
(703) 247-9480

Magazine - Editorial

Stew Magnuson
smagnuson@NDIA.org

Magazine - Member Services

membership@NDIA.org

Media/Press

Evamarie Socha
esocha@NDIA.org

Meetings & Events, NDIA

NDIA_Events@NDIA.org

Meetings & Events, NTSA

Reneé Despot
rdespot@NDIA.org

Membership, NDIA

Chris Sax
csax@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2571

Membership, Women In Defense

Ann Webster
awebster@NDIAorg

National Training and Simulation Association (NTSA)

Debbie Langelier
dlangelier@NDIA.org

Policy/Legislative

Wes Hallman
whallman@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2595

Sponsorship

Allison Hitchner Carpenter
ahcarpenter@NDIA.org
(703) 247-2573

Website Technical Issues

webservices@NDIA.org