

Dr. Desmond G. Newman Award for Supply Chain Excellence

UPDATE

Joe Spruill, Awards Committee Chair

Dr. Desmond G. Newman Award for Supply Chain Excellence





Annual Award

- Recognizes individual contributions in supply chain management supporting the Defense Industrial Base
- Presented in honor of innovator and founder of the NDIA Supply Chain Network Committee.

Past Winners

2019 - Becky Shuey, Lockheed Martin

2018 – Ron Thompson, Science Applications International Corporation

2017 - Daniel DiMase, Honeywell Aerospace

2016 - David W. Starr, Lockheed Martin

Nominations

- Nominations accepted NOW through 1 February 2021
- Excellent opportunity to recognize excellence in COVID 19 response
- Nomination forms and specific criteria at:

https://www.ndia.org/divisions/manufacturing/awards

2 12/2/2020

Website



http://www.ndia.org