Howard H. Cork Memorial Award

Awarded to those that show distinguished service to the National Defense Industrial Association’s Procurement Division and their important contributions to government and industry in the field of defense procurement in the best traditions of Howard H. Cork.


Past Winners:
2016 Paul E. Pompeo 
2015 Norman J. Lorch & John H. Russell
2014 Debbie Thurman
2013 Margaret DiVirgilio
2012 Christopher Veith
2011 Joe Kusick & Ruth Franklin
2010 Terry Albertson

Past Winners (PDF)

Awarded once a year