Board of Directors

Chair and Vice Chair

Chair: Daniel L. Lynch, + 1 (520) 794-3413, Raytheon, Daniel_L_Lynch@raytheon.com

Vice Chair: Dale Gillam, +1 (703) 431-6398, SAIC, Dale.E.Gillam@saic.com

Board Members

Neil Albert, MCR, nalbert@mcri.com
Dan Bellovary, Rolls-Royce, daniel.l.bellovary@rolls-royce.com
Dan Butler (Past Chair), Raytheon, Daniel.E.Butler@raytheon.com
Kathy Dailey, General Dynamics Information Technology, Kathy.Dailey@gdit.com
John Duval, SM&A, John.Duval@smawins.com
Buddy Everage, HBE Consulting Solutions, LLC, beverage@hbeconsultingsolutions.com
Mary Ann Hale, General Dynamics Mission Systems, maryann.hale@gd-ms.com
Gary Humphreys (Past Chair), Humphreys and Associates, humphreys@humphreys-assoc.com
Joe Kusick (Past Chair), Raytheon, joe_kusick@raytheon.com
Yancy Qualls, Humphreys & Associates, yancy.qualls@humphreys-assoc.com
Randy Steeno, Boeing, randall.r.steeno@boeing.com
Tej Sujlana, General Dynamics Mission Systems, Tej.Sujlana@gd-ms.com
Joan Ugljesa, NVG, jugljesa@newvistasgroup.com
Pete Wynne (Past Chair), Lockheed Martin, peter.a.wynne@lmco.com

NDIA

Mr. Dave Chesebrough
Vice President, Program Development
Phone: (703) 247-2597
E-mail: dchesebrough@ndia.org