Board of Directors

Chair and Vice Chair

Chair: Dale Gillam, +1 (703) 559-0950, Leidos, Dale.E.Gillam@leidos.com

Board Members

Neil Albert, NFA COnsulting, nalbert@nfaconsulting.com
Dan Bellovary, Rolls-Royce, daniel.l.bellovary@rolls-royce.com
John Duval, SM&A, John.Duval@smawins.com
Lisa Hastings, General Atomics, lisa.hastings@uav.com
Gary Humphreys (Past Chair), Humphreys and Associates, humphreys@humphreys-assoc.com
Cherilyn "CJ" Jones, Lockheed Martin, cherilyn.r.jones@lmco.com
Scott Lafrance, BAE Systems, scott.lafrance@baesystems.com
Daniel L. Lynch (Past Chair), Raytheon, Daniel_L_Lynch@raytheon.com
Yancy Qualls, Humphreys & Associates, yancy.qualls@humphreys-assoc.com
Randy Steeno, Boeing, randall.r.steeno@boeing.com
Tej Sujlana, General Dynamics Mission Systems, Tej.Sujlana@gd-ms.com
Tracie Thompson (Past Chair), Honeywell, tracie.thompson@Honeywell.com
Gary Troop, Encore Analytics, gary.troop@encore-analytics.com
Joan Ugljesa, NVG, jugljesa@newvistasgroup.com

NDIA

Mr. Dave Chesebrough
Vice President, Program Development
Phone: (703) 247-2597
E-mail: dchesebrough@ndia.org