Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 

 NDIA Chapter Presidents 

 

Aberdeen Proving Ground Chapter (chapter website )
Robert Jones
Green Dragon Six Consulting LLC
Bel Air, MD
Email: rjones009@comcast.net

Central Florida Chapter (chapter website )
Joseph O'Connell
Engineering & Computer Simulations, Inc.
Orlando, FL
Email: joconnell@ecsorl.com

Central New Jersey Chapter
Joseph Brady
Fibertek, Inc.
Langhorne, PA
Email: jbrady@fibertek.com

Delaware Valley Chapter (chapter website )
Brian Gocial
Blank Rome LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Email: gocial@blankrome.com

George Rogers Clark Chapter
Deanna Dennison
MILSPEC WORKS, LLC.
Indianapolis, IN
Email: ddennison@milspecworks.com

Georgia Chapter (chapter website )
Charles Hunsaker
Winged Foot Consulting
Cataua, GA
Email: pacific6@bellsouth.net

Great Lakes Chapter (chapter website )
Megan McKinney
Banneker Industries, Inc.
Rockton, IL
Email: mmckinney@banneker.com

Great Rivers Chapter (chapter website )
William McCoy
Xaxax Analytics
Springfield, MO
Email: bill.mccoy@xaxax.org

Greater Hampton Roads Chapter
John Rivers
Smithfield, VA
Email: rivjks2@aol.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter (chapter website )
Brad Bolstad
Raytheon SAS
Huntington Beach, CA
Email: bradley.j.bolstad@raytheon.com

Greater New York/Connecticut Chapter
Kenneth Nevor
Shilay Associates, Inc.
Islip, NY
Email: knevor@aol.com

Gulf Coast Chapter (chapter website )
Greg Postulka
Jacobs Technology
Niceville, FL
Email: gmpostulka@gmail.com

Iowa/Illinois Chapter (chapter website )
George Rivard
Moline, IL
Email: g.rivard@mchsi.com

Lone Star Chapter (chapter website )
Michael Dietz
Raytheon Company
Richardson, TX
Email: mpdietz@hotmail.com

Michigan Chapter (chapter website )
Arthur Siirila
Novi, MI
Email: siirila@aol.com

New England Chapter (chapter website )
J Orzalli
Nahant, MA
Email: clarke.orzalli@3ds.com

North Carolina Chapter
James Miller
Product Strategies Consulting
Cary, NC
Email: jvmiller_11@hotmail.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter
Ryan Hartman
Insitu, Inc.
Bingen, WA
Email: ryan.m.hartman@insitu.com

Picatinny Chapter (chapter website )
Steven George
Universal Technical Resource Svcs Inc. (UTRS)
Dover, NJ
Email: steven.m.george14.ctr@mail.mil

Rocky Mountain (chapter website )
Richard Klodnicki
Akima, LLC
Colorado Springs, CO
Email: doc.klodnicki@gmail.com

San Diego Chapter (chapter website )
Alyx Schmidt
Epsilon Systems Solutions, Inc.
San Diego, CA
Email: aschmidt@epsilonsystems.com

Tampa Bay Area Chapter (chapter website )
Michael Cummins
Booz Allen Hamilton
Valrico, FL
Email: cummins_michael2@bah.com

Tennessee Valley Chapter (chapter website )
Patricia Popour
GARIN Solutions, Inc.
Gulf Shores, AL
Email: patty.popour@gmail.com

Washington DC Chapter (chapter website )
John Schumacher
Aerojet Rocketdyne
Arlington, VA
Email: john.schumacher@aerojetrocketdyne.com

Wright Brothers Regional Chapter (chapter website )
Ed Jespersen
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Fairborn, OH
Email: edward.t.jespersen@lmco.com

 

Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense