Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 

 NDIA Chapter Presidents 

 

Aberdeen Proving Ground Chapter
B. "Danny" DeMarinis
The MITRE Corporation
Aberdeen, MD
Email: bdemarin@comcast.net

Arizona Chapter (chapter website )
Robert Olson
General Dynamics C4 Systems
Scottsdale, AZ
Email: robert.olson@gdc4s.com

Central Florida Chapter (chapter website )
Michael Genetti
Rockwell Collins Simulation & Training Solutions
Orlando, FL
Email: mggenett@rockwellcollins.com

Central New Jersey Chapter
Joseph Brady
Prototype Productions, Inc.
Langhorne, PA
Email: jbrady@protoprod.com

Central Texas
Kent Ek
SCCI
Austin, TX
Email: kek@teamscci.com

Delaware Valley Chapter (chapter website )
Juan Penalver
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Moorestown, NJ
Email: juan.penalver@lmco.com

George Rogers Clark Chapter (chapter website )
Daniel Cabel
Naval Surface Warfare Center-Crane
Crane, IN
Email: daniel.j.cabel@navy.mil

Georgia Chapter (chapter website )
Charles Hunsaker
Cataua, GA
Email: pacific6@bellsouth.net

Great Lakes Chapter (chapter website )
Peter Provenzano
SupplyCore Inc.
Rockford, IL
Email: peter.provenzano@supplycore.com

Greater Hampton Roads Chapter (chapter website )
John Rivers
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Suffolk, VA
Email: john.rivers@lmco.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter (chapter website )
Robert Conger
Microcosm, Inc.
Hawthorne, CA
Email: rconger@microcosminc.com

Greater New York/Connecticut Chapter
Kenneth Nevor
Shilay Associates, Inc.
Islip, NY
Email: knevor@aol.com

Gulf Coast Chapter (chapter website )
David Andrews
Raytheon Company
Shalimar, FL
Email: deandrews@raytheon.com

High Desert Chapter
Lawrence Nichols
EWA Government Systems, Inc.
Ridgecrest, CA
Email: lnichols@ewa.com

Iowa/Illinois Chapter (chapter website )
George Rivard
Rivard Exec Management Inc.
Moline, IL
Email: g.rivard@mchsi.com

Lone Star Chapter (chapter website )
Mant Hawkins
Kaonetics Technologies Inc.
Fort Worth, TX
Email: mant.hawkins@gmail.com

Michigan Chapter (chapter website )
Nancy Loerch
Archetype Joint LLC
Lake Orion, MI
Email: nloerch@stratcommllc.com

Nevada Chapter (chapter website )
Cliff Cichowlaz
Day & Zimmermann, Inc.
Hawthorne, NV
Email: Clifford.Cichowlaz@soc-usa.com

New England Chapter (chapter website )
Paul Serotkin
Venture Management
Lexington, MA
Email: paul@venturemanagement.com

Pacific Northwest Chapter
Ryan Hartman
Insitu, Inc.
Bingen, WA
Email: ryan.hartman@insitu.com

Picatinny Chapter (chapter website )
Steven George
Universal Technical Resource Svcs Inc. (UTRS)
Dover, NJ
Email: steven.m.george14.ctr@mail.mil

Rocky Mountain (chapter website )
Henry Baird
ITEC
Colorado Springs, CO
Email: Henry.baird@teamitec.com

San Diego Chapter (chapter website )
Douglas Ray
TechFlow, Inc.
San Diego, CA
Email: dray@techflow.com

St. Louis Chapter (chapter website )
Charles Bauer
Seiler Instrument & Manufacturing Co., Inc.
Saint Louis, MO
Email: cbauer@seilerinst.com

Tampa Bay Area Chapter (chapter website )
Michael Cummins
Booz Allen Hamilton
Valrico, FL
Email: cummins_michael2@bah.com

Tennessee Valley Chapter (chapter website )
Robert English
John Maxwell Team
Madison, AL
Email: robertenglish@knology.net

Washington DC Chapter (chapter website )
William Dalecky
Pratt & Whitney
Washington, DC
Email: william.dalecky@pw.utc.com

Washington DC Chapter (chapter website )
Kenneth Gordon
Oak Hill, VA
Email: kenjgordon@gmail.com

Wright Brothers Regional Chapter
Charles Jackson
Troy, OH
Email: cjackson326@woh.rr.com

 

Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense