Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 

 Steering Committee and Industry Affiliations & Liaisons 

Steering Committee

Committee Members:

Mr. Pete Larkin
General Dynamics Electric Boat
(860)433-5153
plarkin@gdeb.com

Mr. Jim Clamons
Harris Corporation
(321)729-7995
jclamons@harris.com

Mr. Doug Westphal
Scitor Corporation
(703)627-8979
dwestphal@scitor.com

Mr. Jeff Dutton
Jacobs Technology
(259)971-5527
jeff.dutton@jacobs.com

Mr. Garry Roedler
Lockheed Martin Corporation
(610)354-3625
garry.j.roedler@lmco.com

Mr. Mark Schaeffer
ManTech International
(703)695-7417
mark.schaeffer@mantech.com

Mrs. Paula Nowak
SAIC
(703)676-8988
paula.a.nowak@saic.com

Mr. Gary Motchan
The Boeing Company
(314)232-2408
gary.l.motchan@boeing.com

Ms. Wendy Irion Talbot
Computer Sciences Corporation
(703)641-2457
wirionta@csc.com


Affiliations & Liaisons:

Mr. Rusty Rentsch
Aerospace Industries Association
(703)358-1054
rusty.rentsch@aia-areospace.org

Mr. Ken Ptack
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
(301)862-9555
ken.ptack@ngc.com

Dr. Jerrell Stracener
Southern Methodist University
(214)768-1535
jerrell@engr.smu.edu

Mr. Steve Kuehl
Raytheon Company
(317)842-4607
c.stephen.kuel@insightbb.com

Mr. Paul Croll
Computer Sciences Corporation
(540)644-6224
pcroll@csc.com

Mr. Mike Cardinale
IEEE AESS
Planning Systems, Inc.
(703)788-7754
cardinal@ieee.org

Mr. Rene Smith
DCS Corporation
(619)681-1899
renesmith@dcscorp.com

Mr. Les Orlidge
AAI Corp.
(410)628-6634
orlidge@aaicorp.com

Mr. Elliot Axelband
RAND Corp.
(310)922-3813
axelband@rand.org

Mr. Dennis Ahern
Northrop Grumman
(410)993-6234
dennis.ahern@ngc.com

Ms. Diane Hanf
MITRE Corp.
(339)223-5380
dhanf@mitre.org

Mr. Ken Nidiffer
Software Engineering Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
(703)908-1117
nidiffer@sei.cmu.edu

 

Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense