Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 Shridhar Award Winners 


Previous Shridhar Award Recipients:

2016 Jeffery Gronberg, President, deciBel Research, Inc.

2015 Tracy Solomon, President & CEO, TEVET, LLC

2014 Celeste Ford, Founder/CEO, Stellar Solutions

2013 Carol Craig, Founder/CEO, Craig Technologies

2012 Peter Provenzano, President & CEO, SupplyCore, Inc.

2011 Sharon Wolford, President & CEO, Carley Corporation

2010 James B. Lasswell, President & CEO, INDUS Technology Inc.

2009 Dr. Julian Davidson, Founder, Davidson Technologies

2008 William Edward Strang, Jr., Founder, President & CEO, Tactical & Survival
Specialities, Inc.

2007 Dwayne N. Junker, President, Epsilon Systems

2006 Constance E. Blair, President and CEO, Technology Ventures

2005 Joanna Lau, Founder,
CEO and Chairman of the Board, LAU Technologies

2004 Kathleen P. Sridhar, Ph.D., Founder and President, INDUS Technology (Posthumously)

Questions/Inquiries on submitting nominations, please contact –
Molly Flanagan, or call at (703) 247-2563.


Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense