Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 Small Business Division Committees 


Small Business Division Committees

DCAA/DCMA Committee:
Chair - Mr. Russ Farmer
ADA Technologies

Liaison Committee
Chair - Dr. Alison Brown 
NAVSYS Corporation 

Manufacturing Division - Mr. Roger Blumberg

Cyber Division - Mr. Ray Jones
TenX Group, LLC

Legislative Committee
Chair - Ms. ML Mackey
Beacon Interactive Systems

Education Committee
Chair - Jennifer Bisceglie
Interos Solutions, Inc.

Communications Committee
Chair - Jerry Miles
Deale Services, LLC

Ad Hoc Committee
Sridhar Award - Ms. Joanna Lau
LAU Technologies



Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense