Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 

 Small Business Division Committees 

 

Small Business Division Committees

DCAA/DCMA Committee:
Chair - Mr. Russ Farmer
ADA Technologies
rfarmer@reliascent.com

Liaison Committee
Chair - Dr. Alison Brown 
NAVSYS Corporation
abrown@navsys.com 

Manufacturing Division - Mr. Roger Blumberg
MFG.com
rblumberg@mfg.com

Cyber Division - Mr. Ray Jones
TenX Group, LLC
ray.jones@tenxgroup.com

Legislative Committee
Chair - Ms. ML Mackey
Beacon Interactive Systems
ml.mackey@beaconinteractive.com

Education Committee
Chair - Jennifer Bisceglie
Interos Solutions, Inc.
jbisceglie@interos.net

Communications Committee
Chair - Jerry Miles
Deale Services, LLC
JMiles@dealeservices.com

Ad Hoc Committee
Sridhar Award - Ms. Joanna Lau
LAU Technologies
jtl@lautechnologies.com

 

 

Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense