Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 

 Staff Directory 

Name

Department

Telephone

E-mail

Bates, Barry

Operations

(703) 247-2559

bbates@ndia.org

Bleich, Loey Operations (703) 247-2588 lbleich@ndia.org
Bommelje, Britt Operations (703) 247-2587 bbommelje@ndia.org
Briggs, Camille Operations (703) 247-2570 cbriggs@ndia.org

Chesebrough, Dave

AFEI

(703) 247-2597

dchesebrough@afei.org

Danahy, Rebecca Operations (703) 247-2561 rdanahy@ndia.org

DeKleine, Angie

Operations

(703) 247-2599

adekleine@ndia.org

Dickey, Trina

Business Operations

(703) 247-2589

tdickey@ndia.org

Dodson, Paul Mailroom (703) 247-2547 pdodson@ndia.org

Dorris, Eve

Mailroom

(703) 247-2547

edorris@ndia.org

Erwin, Sandra

Nat'l Defense

(703) 247-2543

serwin@ndia.org

Farrell, Lawrence

President

(703) 247-2550

lfarrell@ndia.org

Flanagan, Molly

Membership Chapters

(703) 247-2563

mflanagan@ndia.org

Fletcher, Christina

Customer Service

(703) 247-2558

tfletcher@ndia.org

Fletcher, Chris Govt. Policy (703) 247-9470 christopher.fletcher@ndia.org
Fonnett, Kelsey Operations (703) 247-9467 kfonnett@ndia.org
Gilmer, Ronnie Customer Service (703) 247-2580 rgilmer@ndia.org
Goodman, Will Govt. Policy (703) 247-2595 wgoodman@ndia.org
Harrell, Michael Advertising (703) 247-2576 mharrell@ndia.org
Hawley, Meredith Operations (703) 247-9476 mhawley@ndia.org
Hitchner, Allison Exhibits (703) 247-2573 ahitchner@ndia.org
Hoffman, Luellen Exhibits (703) 247-9460

lhoffman@ndia.org

Hofmann, T. Web Operations (703) 247-2581

thofmann@ndia.org

Holt, Molly Operations (703) 247-2572 mholt@ndia.org
Insinna, Valerie Nat'l Defense (703) 247-2542 vinsinna@ndia.org
Jones, Liza Operations (703) 247-2560 ljones@ndia.org

Kibler, Michael

Membership

(703) 247-2571

mkibler@ndia.org

Kicker, Tammy AFEI (703) 247-9494 tkicker@afei.org
Langelier, Debbie NTSA (703) 247-9480 dlangelier@ndia.org

Magnuson, Stew

Nat'l Defense

(703) 247-2545

smagnuson@ndia.org

Martinez, Zoila

Membership

(703) 247-2565

zmartinez@ndia.org

Mason, Christy

Operations

(703) 247-2586

cmason@ndia.org

McDaniel, Barbara

NTSA

(703) 247-2569

bmcdaniel@ndia.org

O'Connell, Cyndi

Web Operations

(703) 247-9462

coconnell@ndia.org

Oghlidos, Sasan

Network Management

(703) 247-2557

soghlidos@ndia.org

Owens, Tom Membership (703) 247-2562 towens@ndia.org

Parker, Cheryl

Accounting

(703) 247-2553

cparker@ndia.org

Pignotti, Dino

Advertising

(703) 247-2541

dpignotti@ndia.org

Prokuski, Bron

Business Operations

(703) 247-2548

bprokuski@ndia.org

Rekdal, Scott

Marketing

(703) 247-2591

srekdal@ndia.org

Rice, Terence

Customer Service

(703) 247-9468

trice@ndia.org

Riemer, Samantha

NTSA

(703) 247-9490

sriemer@ndia.org

Riveiro, Nery Operations (703) 247-9464 nriveiro@ndia.org
Robb, James NTSA

(703) 247-2567

jrobb@ndia.org

Roulstone, Bruce

Operations

(703) 247-2574

broulstone@ndia.org

Rowe, Patrick

NTSA

(703) 247-9471

prowe@ndia.org

Salvatori, Sergio Web Operations (703) 247-9465 ssalvatori@ndia.org
Sicard, Sarah Nat'l Defense (703) 247-9469 ssicard@ndia.org
Sprinkel, Jennifer Govt. Policy (703) 247-2554 jsprinkel@ndia.org

Sullivan, Nell

Web Operations

(703) 247-2579

nsullivan@ndia.org

Tadjdeh, Yasmin Nat'l Defense (703) 247-9469 ytadjdeh@ndia.org
Taylor, Brian Nat'l Defense (703) 247-2546 btaylor@ndia.org
Thomas, Jimmy Govt. Policy (703) 247-2598 jthomas@ndia.org
Utegaard, Erica Membership (703) 247-2549 eutegaard@ndia.org

Williams, Kim

Operations

(703) 247-2578

kwilliams@ndia.org

 

Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense