Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 

 Staff Directory 

Advertising

Dino Pignotti
 

(703) 247-2541

dpignotti@ndia.org

Association For Enterprise Information

Dave Chesebrough

(703) 247-2597

dchesebrough@ndia.org

Chapters

Molly Flanagan

(703) 247-2563

mflanagan@ndia.org

Communications

René Bardorf
(703) 247-9473

rbardorf@ndia.org

Conferences & Events

Nery Riveiro

(703) 247-9464

nriveiro@ndia.org

Customer Service

Terence Rice

(703) 247-9468

trice@ndia.org

General Contact Number

(703) 522-1820

Human Resources and Administration

Carla Mazique
(703) 247-2596

cmazique@ndia.org

Exhibits

Luellen Hoffman

(703) 247-9460

lhoffman@ndia.org

Policy / Legislative Information

James Thomas

(703) 247 - 2598

jthomas@ndia.org

Marketing

Scott Rekdal

(703) 247-2591

srekdal@ndia.org

Membership

Zoila Martinez

(703) 247-2565

zmartinez@ndia.org

National Training and Simulation Association

Barbara McDaniel

(703) 247-2569

bmcdaniel@ndia.org

Precision Strike Association

Barry Roulstone

(703) 247-2574

broulstone@ndia.org

Proceedings

Eve Dorris

(703) 247-2547

edorris@ndia.org

Procurement

James Thomas

(703) 247-2598

jthomas@ndia.org

Women In Defense

Adrienne White

(703) 247-2570

awhite@ndia.org

 

 

Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense