Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Pinterest Google Plus


 

 Contact Us 

 

Staff Directory

Accounting/Accounts Payable/Invoices

Richard Taylor

(703) 247-2555

rtaylor@ndia.org

Advertising

Dino Pignotti

(703) 247-2541

dpignotti@ndia.org

Association For Enterprise Information

Dave Chesebrough

(703) 247-2597

dchesebrough@ndia.org

Board of Directors/Trustees

Barry Bates

(703) 247-2559

bbates@ndia.org

Trina Dickey

(703) 247-2589

tdickey@ndia.org

Business Operations

Bron Prokuski

(703) 247-2548

bprokuski@ndia.org

Chapters

Molly Flanagan

(703) 247-2563

mflanagan@ndia.org

Conferences & Events

Nery Riveiro

(703) 247-9464

nriveiro@ndia.org

Customer Service/Reception Operations

Tina Fletcher

(703) 247-2558

tfletcher@ndia.org

Terence Rice

(703) 247-9468

trice@ndia.org

General Contact Number

(703) 522-1820

 


Divisions

    Armaments / Ballistics / Biometrics Enabled Identity / Chemical-Biological Defense / Cyber / Environment and Energy Security / International / Logistics / Robotics / Small Business / STEM Workforce / Systems Engineering / Technical Information

Britt Bommelje

(703) 247-2587

bbommelje@ndia.org

 

    Combat Survivability / Command, Control, Communications, Computers, Surveillance, Intelligence and Reconnaissance (C4ISR) / Expeditionary Warfare / Human Systems / Science & Engineering Technology / Special Operations-Low Intensity Conflict (SO/LIC) / Stability, Security, Transition & Reconstruction (SSTR) / Targets, UAVs & Range Operations / Test and Evaluation

Christy Mason

(703) 247-2586

cmason@ndia.org

 

    Bomb & Warhead / Combat Vehicles / Health Affairs / Homeland Security / Manufacturing / Missile Defense / Munitions Technology / Space / Strike, Land Attack and Air Defense / Tactical Wheeled Vehicle / Undersea Warfare

Bruce Roulstone

(703) 247-2574

broulstone@ndia.org


Exhibits

   Luellen Hoffman

(703) 247-9460

                            lhoffman@ndia.org

Facilities Support

Trina Dickey

(703) 247-2589

tdickey@ndia.org

Government Policy

Will Goodman

(703) 247-2595

wgoodman@ndia.org

Human Relations/Insurance/Facilities

Bron Prokuski

(703) 247-2548

bprokuski@ndia.org

Legislative Information

Will Goodman

(703) 247-2595

wgoodman@ndia.org

Mailroom/Supply Services

Eve Dorris

(703) 247-2547

edorris@ndia.org

Marketing

Scott Rekdal

(703) 247-2591

srekdal@ndia.org

Membership

Zoila Martinez

(703) 247-2565

zmartinez@ndia.org

National Defense Magazine

         Editorial

Sandra Erwin

(703) 247-2543

serwin@ndia.org

Stew Magnuson (703) 247-2545 smagnuson@ndia.org

         Subscriptions

Tina Fletcher

(703) 247-2558

tfletcher@ndia.org

         Advertising

Dino Pignotti

(703) 247-2541

dpignotti@ndia.org

National Training and Simulation Association

Barbara McDaniel

(703) 247-2569

bmcdaniel@ndia.org

Precision Strike Association

Barry Bates

(703) 247-2559

info@precisionstrike.org

Proceedings

Liza Jones

(703) 247-2560

ljones@ndia.org

Procurement

Will Goodman

(703) 247-2595

wgoodman@ndia.org

Systems Network Support

Sasan Oghlidos

(703) 247-2557

soghlidos@ndia.org

Web Operations

T. Hofmann

(703) 247-2581

thofmann@ndia.org

Women In Defense

Trina Dickey

(703) 247-2589

tdickey@ndia.org

 

Affiliate Associations

The Association for Enterprise Information    National Training and Simulation Association    Precision Strike Association    Women in Defense